Kyle Dine’s Kickstarter Launch Date is Set – Nov. 21st

Kyledinebanner

 

We are officially three weeks away from launching the Kickstarter campaign that will help bring food allergy education into more schools than ever before!

Am I excited? Yes!
Am I little nervous? Well, yeah!

I have purposely delayed the launch date for this campaign until late November as I will finally be done my fall tour by then. Life on the road is tough. Life on the road while running a Kickstarter campaign is impossible. I look forward to giving this campaign 100% so we can tackle the biggest hurdle in making this video a reality – funding.

I will be releasing much more information as we get closer to November 21st, such as the reward levels and the Kickstarter promotion video I recorded this fall. Please sign-up to my video project mailing list for project updates and knock knock jokes 🙂 – all of the info you need is at www.foodallergyvideo.com.

Here we go!

Kyle

Leave a Reply

