Life Off the Road

IMG_5880

I’ve now been “off” the road for a few weeks now and still trying to digest everything that’s happened to me over the past 3 months. I always look forward to getting home so much, that I completely switch gears once I’m off the road. I always have good intentions of doing some big tour recap afterwards, but I really have a hard time revisiting the tour once it’s done. I look forward so much to having a summer with family and friends, and look forward to the next tour in the fall. I guess I’m a pretty forward looking guy!

I have stories and memories to last a life time, and have been jotting them down as I go. As for now, I’m happy to chill with my pets, catch up on work, and spend much needed time with the people I’ve been apart from for too long. And yes…I am avoiding driving as much as possible!

Who wouldn't want to live in a car this packed for 2.5 months?? ;)

Who wouldn’t want to live in a car this packed for 2.5 months?? 😉

Leave a Reply

