Anaphyl-WHAT? Tour Sponsorship

Screen Shot 2013-08-31 at 11.42.54 PM

From September 4th until October 31st, I will be performing nonstop at schools as well as public venues across North America. In that span I will have:

  • 31 Days of Performances
  • 50 Performances
  • Reached approximately 15,000 people
  • Shows in Ontario, California, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Maine, Maryland, Oregon, Pennsylvania and Washington.

I am once again offering sponsorship opportunities for allergy friendly companies that want to be a part of my tour, and get their name out to my fans and others I reach along the way. My sponsorship package has three fun levels with really cool benefits!

Ukulele:
$100

  • Company logo with hyperlink on http://www.kyledine.com homepage for duration of the Anaphyl-WHAT? Tour
  • Included on sponsorship page of my school resource binder. Includes lesson plans and worksheets for teachers to use to further allergy education after my performance
  • Logo included on “tour recap” video

Banjo:
$250

Everything in Ukulele, plus

  • Company logo on 2013 Road to No Reaction stage banner during all public performances
  • Your company brochures included at my booth at public performances
  • Company logo on my touring performance shirt (for public shows).
  • One Facebook post and tweet promoting your company/organization

Guitar:
$500

Everything in Ukulele and Banjo, plus

  • Blog post on http://www.foodallergiesrock.com about your company/organization
  • 5 Signed CDs and “Food Allergies Rock” guitar picks for use as contest prizes
  • Video of me performing an original jingle for your company. (Song to get approval first, acoustic only)

OR

  • 30 Minute Skype Concert/Google Hangout to be used as a contest prize

To download the sponsorship form, please visit http://www.kyledine.com/sponsorship.html.

Leave a Reply

