Surf Sweets – “Fruit flavour that can’t be beat”

Surf_wTagline

Have you heard of Surf Sweets yet? I remember getting my first taste at a FARE walk last year. I have always been a sucker for gummies, but have become more and more concerned about them over the past few years as I have noticed an increasing number of precautionary labels (e.g. “may contain”) with my allergens. Surf Sweets products have opened the door wide for me to enjoy my favourite treats again, without the worry.

I became much more familiar with Surf Sweets this spring when they graciously offered to sponsor my “Road to No Reaction” Tour. In return I wrote a jingle for their awesome products- check it out at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zmm3F_G7ekY. I had so much fun recording with some adorable volunteers!

More then just being delicious, I learned a lot more about the company, especially their commitment to making candies with clean ingredients. All of their products are made with organic ingredients and have natural flavours too! In this day and age it’s so refreshing to see a company strive to make products that everyone can eat (allergy free) and healthy for all.

The taste will certainly hook you right away. But once you learn more about this company’s values to all natural ingredients, you’ll be a loyal customer too!

Check them out at www.surfsweets.com

Having fun recording this catchy jingle for Surf Sweets. Check it out at http://youtu.be/Zmm3F_G7ekY

Having fun recording this catchy jingle for Surf Sweets. Check it out at http://youtu.be/Zmm3F_G7ekY

Leave a Reply

