Home for a Rest

20130602-220545.jpg

After living on the road since May 8th, it felt great to head home yesterday and see my family in Canada.

It was a crazy packing job as we transferred everything from my U.S. rental car into my dad’s car. I don’t know if I could have squeezed a golf ball in there. We definitely bought many souvenirs and came back with more than we started with.

I am going to enjoy some restful days at my parent’s house and start preparing for my last two shows of the tour which are at food allergy camps in Minnesota and Arizona.

And thankfully – no more driving! Total miles of the road trip: 3,463 (5,750 km)

20130602-220403.jpg

Leave a Reply

