My New MedicAlert Bracelet

Kyle Dine's MedicAlert Bracelet

Cool Bracelet!

I absolutely love my new MedicAlert bracelet that came yesterday! The Canadian MedicAlert Foundation teamed up with Roots to make these sleek genuine leather cuffs. I’ve always worn MedicAlert bracelets and necklaces, but this is my favourite one so far. It is super soft leather that doesn’t require a “break in” period and it isn’t bulky like some leather bracelets. If you are looking for a modern bracelet (they have options for both men and women) I highly recommend it.

Check out all of their new leather bands at: http://www.medicalert.ca/en/join/products/listProducts.asp?matId=8

So every time I put on this bracelet, all I can think of is the song “Cool Bracelet”. If you haven’t heard this song before, click below and try to sing along at the end…. 🙂

Click to Listen

Click to listen to free Mp3

3 thoughts on “My New MedicAlert Bracelet

  1. So cool! It will bring out the inner-rocker in all of us! Love these!

    My 3-year-old son had severe eczema until he was diagnosed with food allergies a few months back. I have a blog that shares our family’s battles with eczema, allergies, and asthma (yes, lucky guy has that too).

    I think the key is to learn from one another, so the more information out there to the masses, the better. With this in mind I’ve started a blog hop for anyone dealing with allergies, eczema, or asthma, either for themselves or as a caregiver. If you’re interested in joining, please add a comment. I’d love to welcome you to the group. http://itchylittleworld.wordpress.com/blog-hop/

    Thanks.
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

