FREE Mp3- “FOOD ALLERGIES ROCK!”

free mp3 song kyle dine

Hey Folks,

I am happy to announce that the song “Food Allergies Rock!” is now FREE to download! It is one of my favourite songs that I’ve ever written, mainly because it encapsulates my views on living with food allergies. The lyrics highlight many of the good things that allergies can bring into our lives (YES there are some good things! 🙂 Once you start focusing on the positives, you start feeling a sense of control as some of your worries start to fade away.

It is my gift to all of you. I would love ALL families affected by food allergies and anaphylaxis to have this song as a staple in their music library. It is my hope that it brings you a smile, some support, or at the very least, an anthem for a family dance party or soundtrack to a family road trip. You can also share it with you child’s classroom too to help educate all students about food allergies.

The link for the free song download is www.cdbaby.com/kyledine2. Make sure to have a listen to all of the other song samples from my new CD while you’re there!

Please share with everyone you know affected by allergies! I truly appreciate it!

Now go and enjoy “Food Allergies Rock!”

ps- please write a review too if you enjoy the song 🙂

Leave a Reply

