More Vocals! Recording Session 6

Kyle Dine recording peanut allergy musicTea please! Those were the words coming out of my mouth after another night filled with vocal recording. Although I perform weekly, it’s a completely different (and straining!) experience singing in the studio. I do several takes on each song and there it takes so much more effort attempting to hit perfect pitches. There is so much added pressure knowing that this recording will be around…well forever hopefully!

Tonight I recorded the vocals for:

1. Food Allergies Rock!

2. I’ve Got Allergies Under Control

3. Cool Bracelet

So far I have finalized 8 vocals…which means 7 more to go! Almost there!

One thought on “More Vocals! Recording Session 6

Leave a Reply

