A Song Filled With (insert crazy audience interaction here!)

Hey folks,

I am now fully confident in saying that writing for the CD is done…well almost. I had all 14 songs written, until I realized something: I need one more interactive song to perform live.

Here’s where I need your help! I’m trying to build a song around an interactive action. Whether it’s hand clapping, feet stomping, arm waving, elbow swirling etc. etc. If anyone has a creative and fun idea to make an ordinary concert experience into something extra special, I would love to hear from you! I can always be messaged directly on Facebook or feel free to leave a comment here.

As always, I really appreciate your help!

Kyle

Leave a Reply

