Peanut Shakers!

I found the most unique peanut items in Toronto’s Kensington Market yesterday. At first glance I was super excited as I thought these large plastic peanuts were musical shakers. Then the store attendant came over and said “Open it up, it plays beautiful music!” So I popped it open…and out came a screeching simulated bird chirp! I bought a total of 5 of them for a steal of deal for $3.00 each. Four of which are now filled with rice and ready to shake, one of which still has that “beautiful music” for all to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

